easy adsense - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: %s uses the excellent Javascript/DHTML tooltips by %s
zh: %s 采用优秀Javascript / DHTML提示 %s

en: (Adds a Google Search Box to your sidebar)
zh: (添加一个Google 搜索框在您的边栏)

en: (Appears in the Sidebar as  Widgets)
zh: (以小工具形式出现在边栏)

en: (Appears in the Sidebar as a Widget)
zh: (作为一个小工具出现在侧边栏)

en: (Appears near the beginning of the post)
zh: （显示在日志开始的位置）

en: (Appears near the end of the post)
zh: （显示在日志结尾处）

en: (Appears near the middle of the post)
zh: （在日志的靠近中间位置显示）

en: (Consider showing at least one link.)
zh: （建议至少显示一个链接。）

en: (Google policy allows no more than three ad blocks and three link units per page)
zh: （谷歌政策允许每个页面不超过3内容广告和3个链接单元广告）

en: (Title of the Google Search Widget)
zh: (Google 搜索小工具标题)

en: (Where to show?)
zh: （在哪里显示？ ）

en: <em>Easy AdSense</em> gives you widgets to embelish your sidebars. You can configure them here (on the right hand side of the Options table below) and place them on your page using <a href="widgets.php"> Appearance (or Design) &rarr; Widgets</a>.
    <br />
    <br />
    1. <b>AdSense Widget</b> is an ad block widget that you can place any where on the sidebar. Typically, you would put a skyscraper block (160x600px, for instance) on your sidebar, but you can put anything -- not necessarily AdSense code.<br />
    <br />
    2. <b>AdSense Link Units</b>, if enabled, give you multiple widgets to put <a href="https://www.google.com/adsense/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=15817" target="_blank">link units</a> on your sidebars. You can display three of them according to Google AdSense policy, and you can configure the number of widgets you need.<br /><br />
    3. <b>Google Search Widget</b> gives you another widget to place a <a href="https://www.google.com/adsense/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=17960" target="_blank">custom AdSense search box</a> on your sidebar. You can customize the look of the search box and its title by configuring them on this page.
zh: <em>Easy AdSense</em> 为您添加一个小工具到侧边栏。 您可以设定在这里（右边的选项见下表） ，并把他们放在您的网页使用 <a href="widgets.php"> 外观 (或设计) &rarr; 小工具</a>.
    <br />
    <br />
    1. <b>AdSense 小工具</b> 是一个广告小工具，您可以放在侧边栏上任何地方。通常，将摩天大楼（ 160x600px ，例如）在您的小工具栏，但您可以把代码嵌入-并不一定是AdSense代码.<br />
    <br />
    2. <b>AdSense 链接单元</b>, 如果启用, 让您把多个小工具 <a href="https://www.google.com/adsense/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=15817" target="_blank">链接单元</a> 应用在您的边栏。 根据谷歌的AdSense政策,您可以显示三个，根据您的需要配置小工具的数量。<br /><br />
    3. <b>Google 搜索小工具</b> 为您提供另一种工具，以建立一个 <a href="https://www.google.com/adsense/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&amp;answer=17960" target="_blank">自定义Adsense 搜索框</a> 在侧边栏。 您可以自定义搜索框的外观和名称在此网页上。

en: A few easy steps to setup %s
zh: 几个简单的步骤来安装 %s

en: Ad Alignment
zh: 广告对齐

en: Ad Blocks in Your Posts
zh: 在您日志中的广告区块

en: AdSense Link-Units Text
zh: AdSense 链接单元文字

en: AdSense Widget Text
zh: AdSense 小工具文本

en: Align Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh: 右对齐

en: All-in-One AdSense Control
zh: All-in-One AdSense 面板

en: Allow ad blocks in feeds. [Please report any problems with this option.]
zh: 允许在feeds中出现广告区块。 [请报告有关于这个选项的问题。]

en: Any number of ad blocks (At your own risk!)
zh: 任何数量的广告区块(自己承担风险!)

en: Archive Pages
zh: 归档页

en: Buy a book, <b>The Unreal Universe</b>
zh: 购买一本书， <b>The Unreal Universe</b>

en: Category Pages
zh: 分类页

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Check out my other plugin efforts:
zh: 看看我的其他插件。

en: Check out the FAQ and rate this plugin.
zh: 看看这个插件的常见问题。

en: Clean Database
zh: 清除数据库

en: Click for help
zh: 点击此处获得帮助

en: Consider leaving it unchanged. If you must suppress it, please use the Link-back options above.
zh: 考虑离开它保持不变。如果你要禁止它,请使用链接区块选项。

en: Contact the plugin author through email
zh: 通过电子邮件联系插件的作者

en: Credits
zh: 呜谢

en: Custom Title:
zh: 自定义标题：

en: Cut and paste the AdSense code into the boxes below, deleting the existing text.
zh: 复制并粘贴AdSense代码到下面的文本框内,删除现有的文本。

en: Database has been cleaned. All your options for this plugin (for all themes) have been removed.
zh: 数据库已被清除。你所有的选项都为这个插件(主题)已经被移除。

en: Decide how to align and show the code in your blog posts.
zh: 决定在您的博客日志中如何调整和显示代码。

en: Discard all your changes and load defaults. (Are you quite sure?)
zh: 这将放弃所有的修改并且装入初始设置。 （您肯定吗？ ）

en: Easy AdSense: Show a Google AdSense block in your sidebar as a widget
zh: Easy AdSenser: 在您的边栏以小工具形式显示谷歌 AdSense

en: Easy AdSense: Show a Google Links Unit in your sidebar as a widget
zh: Easy AdSenser: 在边栏以小工具形式显示Google 链接单元

en: Easy AdSense: Show a Google Search Box in your sidebar as a widget
zh: Easy AdSenser:在您的边栏以小工具形式显示一个 Google 搜索框

en: Error locating the admin page!
    Ensure admin.php exists, or reinstall the plugin.
zh: 定位管理员页错误! 
     确保admin.php存在,或重新安装插件。

en: Force mid-text ad (if enabled) even in short posts.
zh: 居中的文字广告（如果已启用） ，即使在很短的日志中。

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Generate AdSense code (from http://adsense.google.com &rarr; AdSense Setup &rarr; Get Ads).
zh: 生成 AdSense 代码 (from http://adsense.google.com &rarr; AdSense Setup &rarr; Get Ads).

en: Google Policy says that you may not direct user attention to the ads via arrows or other graphical gimmicks. Please convince yourself that showing a mouseover decoration does not violate this Google statement before enabling this option.
zh: 谷歌的规定说,你不可以使用箭头或其他图形的花招影响用户注意力的广告。请说服自己,显示一个悬停装饰并不违反本谷歌声明之前启用这个选项。

en: Google Search Widget
zh: Google 搜索小工具

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: How to Control AdSense on Each Post
zh: 如何控制adsense在每一篇日志中

en: How to Set it up
zh: 如何设置

en: If you find yourself making a lot of money using this plugin, consider making a donation.
zh: 如果你发现自己用这个插件赚了很多钱，考虑捐助。

en: If you want to suppress AdSense in a particular post or page, give the <b><em>comment </em></b> "&lt;!--noadsense--&gt;" somewhere in its text.
    <br />
    <br />
    Or, insert a <b><em>Custom Field</em></b> with a <b>key</b> "adsense" and give it a <b>value</b> "no".<br />
    <br />
    Other <b><em>Custom Fields</em></b> you can use to fine-tune how a post or page displays AdSense blocks:<br />
    <b>Keys</b>:<br />
    adsense-top,
    adsense-middle,
    adsense-bottom,
    adsense-widget,
    adsense-search<br />
    <b>Values</b>:<br />
    left,
    right,
    center,
    no
zh: 如果你想禁止 AdSense 在某一篇日志或页面, 请插入如下代码  "&lt;!--noadsense--&gt;" 在日志或页面的代码中.
    <br />
    <br />
    或者，插入一个<b><em>自定义代码</em></b> with a <b>key</b> "adsense" 并且设置 <b>value</b> 为"no".<br />
    <br />
    其它 <b><em>自定义代码</em></b> 你可以用它来微调怎么在一篇文章或者页面中显示AdSense代码。<br />
    <b>Keys</b>:<br />
    adsense-top,
    adsense-middle,
    adsense-bottom,
    adsense-widget,
    adsense-search<br />
    <b>Values</b>:<br />
    left,
    right,
    center,
    no

en: If you want to use the widgets, drag and drop them at %s Appearance (or Design) &rarr; Widgets %s
zh: 如果您要使用小工具，请在外观设置中拖放它们在 %s 主题（或设计）&rarr; 小工具 %s

en: Instructions
zh: 使用说明

en: Kill this plugin. (Are you quite sure?)
zh: 中止这个插件。(你肯定吗?)

en: Lead-in AdSense Text
zh: Lead-in AdSense文本

en: Link Unit Title:
zh: 链接单元标题：

en: Link Units?
zh: 链接单元？

en: Link-backs to
zh: 链接区块到

en: Make a donation
zh: 捐助

en: Mid-Post AdSense Text
zh: 居中的 AdSense 文字

en: My lean and mean AdSense plugin. No mess, no fuss.
zh: 我精简的另一个AdSense插件。

en: Need to control ad blocks on each post?
zh: 需要在循环日志中控制每个广告区块？

en: No ad blocks in posts.
zh: 没有广告区块在日志中。

en: Number of Link Units widgets (&le; 3) [Google serves only three]:
zh: 链接单元数量 (&le; 3) [Google 服务只有三个]:

en: Ok, all your settings have been discarded!
zh: 好了,你所有的设置已经丢弃!

en: One ad block.
zh: 一个广告区块。

en: Option on Google Policy
zh: Google 私有选项

en: Options (for the %s theme)
zh: 选项（对于 %s 主题）

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Other Options
zh: 其它选项

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Percentage of ad slots to share [Default: 5%]:
zh: 广告的百分比来分享(默认:5%)。

en: Please report any problems. And share your thoughts and comments.
zh: 请报告任何问题。分享你的想法和意见。

en: Post Lead-out AdSense Text
zh: 日志 Lead-out AdSense 文字

en: Post it in the WordPress forum
zh: 在 WordPress 论坛上发表

en: Prioritize sidebar widget. (Always shows the widget, if enabled.)
zh: 优先考虑边栏小工具。 （总是显示小工具，如果启用。 ）

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Reset Options
zh: 重置选项

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Save the changes as specified above
zh: 保存上述的相关内容

en: Save the options, and you are done!
zh: 保存选项，您将完成设置！

en: Search Title
zh: 搜索标题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Updated.
zh: 设置更新。

en: Share a small fraction of your ad space
zh: 分享的一小部分你的广告空间

en: Show a Google AdSense block in your sidebar as a widget
zh: 在您的边栏以小工具形式显示谷歌AdSense广告块

en: Show a Google Link Unit in your sidebar as a widget
zh: 在边栏以小工具形式显示Google 链接单元

en: Show a Google Search box in your sidebar as a widget
zh: E在您的边栏以小工具形式显示一个Google 搜索框

en: Show a border around the ads on mouseover.
zh: 鼠标悬停时显示一个边框。

en: Show a link under every ad block.
zh: 在每一个广告区块显示一个链接。

en: Show no links to my blog anywhere (Are you sure?!)
zh: 不显示任何链接在我的博客。（你确定吗？ ！）

en: Show the link at the bottom of your blog page.
zh: 在您的博客底部显示一个链接。

en: Show the link only under the first ad block.
zh: 显示链接只在第一个广告区块。

en: Sidebar Widgets, Link Units or Google Search
zh: 栏边栏小工具, 链接单元或 Google 搜索

en: Sponsored Links
zh: 赞助商链接

en: Starting version %3.1f, <em>%s</em> has an ad space sharing option, if you would like to support its future development. It gives you an option to share a small fraction of your ad slots (default is 5%%) to show the author's ads. Use the option (in "Support %s by Donating Ad Space") below to change the value, or turn it off (by entering 0%%).
zh: 起始版本 %3.1f, <em>%s</em> 有一个广告空间共享选项,如果你愿意支持它的未来发展。它给你一个选项,可以分享的一小部分,你的广告时段 (默认 5%%) 显示作者的广告。使用这个选项 (在“支持 %s 通过广告空间”)，下面来改变它值,或者把它关掉 (通过设置 0%%).

en: Support %s by Donating Ad Space
zh: 支持 %s 通过广告空间

en: Support this Plugin!
zh: 支持这个插件!

en: Suppress AdSense Ad Blocks on:
zh: 禁止 AdSense 广告块在：

en: Suppress Lead-in Ad
zh: 禁止 Lead-in 广告

en: Suppress Lead-out Ad
zh: 禁止 Lead-out 广告

en: Suppress Link Units
zh: 禁止链接单元

en: Suppress Mid-post Ad
zh: 禁止居中广告

en: Suppress Search Box
zh: 禁止搜索框

en: Suppress Widget
zh: 禁止小工具

en: Tag Pages
zh: 标签页

en: Take a look at the Google policy option, and other options. The defaults should work.
zh: 看看谷歌的政策选择，和其他选项。默认应工作。

en: The <b>Database Cleanup</b> button discards all your AdSense settings you have saved so far for <b>all</b> the themes, including the current one. Use it only if you know that you won't be using these themes. Please be careful with all database operations -- keep a backup.
zh: 在<b>数据库清理</b> 按钮，抛弃所有的AdSense设置您储存迄今为<b>全部</b>的主题，包括在目前的。使用它，只有你知道你不会使用这些主题。请注意所有数据库操作-保存备份。

en: The <b>Uninstall</b> button really kills %s after cleaning up all the options it wrote in your database. This is your only warning! Please be careful with all database operations -- keep a backup.
zh: 这个<b>卸载</b> 按钮将中止 %s 并且清理所有的选项在你的数据库。这是您唯一的警告！请注意所有数据库操作-保存备份。

en: This <b>Reset Options</b> button discards all your changes and loads the default options. This is your only warning!
zh: 这的<b>重置选项</b>按钮将抛弃所有更改并加载默认选项。这是唯一对您的警告！

en: This plugin has been deactivated.
zh: 这个插件已经停止。

en: Three ad blocks (including the side bar widget, if enabled).
zh: 3个广告(包括侧栏小工具,如果激活)。

en: To modify the color scheme of your themes with no CSS/Stylesheet editing.
zh: 修改你的主题的配色方案如果没有CSS样式表/样式编辑。

en: To translate LaTeX formulas like this [math](a+b)^2 = a^2 + b^2 + 2ab[/math] into this:
zh: 翻译这样的公式 [math](a+b)^2 = a^2 + b^2 + 2ab[/math] 到这个:

en: Two ad blocks.
zh: 两个广告区块。

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Widget Title:
zh: 小工具标题：

en: Widget?
zh: 小工具？

en: Widgets for Your Sidebars
zh: 边栏小工具

en: [Appears in your posts and pages]
zh: [出现在你的日志和页面]

en: [Email Author]
zh: [Email 作者]

en: [See <a href="widgets.php"> Appearance (or Design) &rarr; Widgets</a>]
zh: [查看 <a href="widgets.php"> 外观（或 设计） -> 小工具</a>]

en: [WordPress Forum]
zh: [WordPress 论坛]

en: puts a tiny link below the (first) ad unit it displays like this:
zh: 把一个微小的链接以下(第一)广告单元表现出这样的内容:
